

# RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce that Ms Chung Foh Ching will be appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director with effect from 27 April 2021. Ms Chung will also be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.

The particulars of Ms Chung, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, have been furnish in a separate announcement released on 23 April 2021.

The composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 27 April 2021 is as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Lee Sze Leong Mr Lee Sze Hao Mr Tan Tong Guan Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong Ms Chung Foh Ching Chairman Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

#### Audit Committee

Mr Tan Tong Guan (Chairman) Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong Mr Lee Sze Leong Ms Chung Foh Ching

**Nominating Committee** 

Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong (Chairman) Mr Tan Tong Guan Mr Lee Sze Leong Ms Chung Foh Ching

### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr Joseph Yeong Wee Yong (Chairman) Mr Tan Tong Guan Mr Lee Sze Leong Ms Chung Foh Ching

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Ong Beng Hong Joint Company Secretary 26 April 2021